This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Kontakt
Kostenloser Versand EU ab 30 Euro
sales@ppegermany.de | Tel.: +49 30 202366382
  • zertifizierte masken
PPE Germany GmbH - Made in Germany

Certified FFP2 masks by PPE Germany

ISO 9001 certified management system

PPE Germany GmbH is certified according to ISO 9001.

Open certificate

 

CCF Certificate for all PPE Germany FFP2 masks

Our FFP2 masks have the CCF label, a quality mark of European mask production.

Open certificate

 

TÜV for our MNS masks

Our masks are tested for medical use and certified by TÜV Nord.

Open test report

Buy FFP2 masks online

Our promises

Professional production Our production lines are fully automated, single-stage from raw material to finished product and are state of the art.
Know who is behind it We work exclusively with audited partner companies so that we can guarantee quality and fair delivery conditions throughout the supply chain. We are also an audited company according to SMETA standards.
  • Professional production Our production lines are fully automated, single-stage from raw material to finished product and are state of the art.
  • Know who is behind it We work exclusively with audited partner companies so that we can guarantee quality and fair delivery conditions throughout the supply chain. We are also an audited company according to SMETA standards.
Specialists on board Our team has many years of experience in the processing of non-woven materials and in the production of protective equipment. We are in close exchange with research institutes and constantly optimize our products according to the latest findings.
Made in Germany We offer reliably certified products with short delivery routes and guarantee consistently high quality "Made in Germany".
  • Specialists on board Our team has many years of experience in the processing of non-woven materials and in the production of protective equipment. We are in close exchange with research institutes and constantly optimize our products according to the latest findings.
  • Made in Germany We offer reliably certified products with short delivery routes and guarantee consistently high quality "Made in Germany".

We will be happy to make you an individual offer

Made in Germany Masks & Protective Clothing from Germany
CE certified product Mask production according to EN 149:2001 + A1:2009
Protection with the highest quality Strict quality controls before acceptance
  • Made in Germany Masks & Protective Clothing from Germany
  • CE certified product Mask production according to EN 149:2001 + A1:2009
  • Protection with the highest quality Strict quality controls before acceptance

Frequently asked questions

Our FFP2 masks are CE certified. This certification stands as an indication of the thorough testing based on the requirements of the EU in terms of safety and health and environmental protection of a product. So you can be sure that you can expect the highest quality and optimal protection with our FFP2 masks. 

Of course, you can recognize CE certification first of all by the corresponding CE marking. Whether this is legitimate, you can recognize primarily by the four-digit number, which can be found under the respective CE mark. If this is not present, the certification is most likely not legitimate.

.

In our online store you will find our certified FFP2 masks generally only in larger quantities with a minimum order of about 400 masks. Although you can not usually buy our masks individually, you can also find smaller quantities in our Amazon store, such as FFP2 masks in packs of 20.

.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Kontakt
Kostenloser Versand EU ab 30 Euro
sales@ppegermany.de | Tel.: +49 30 202366382
  • zertifizierte masken
PPE Germany GmbH - Made in Germany

Zertifizierte FFP2-Masken von PPE Germany

ISO 9001 zertifiziertes Management System

PPE Germany GmbH ist nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Zertifikat öffnen

 

CCF Zertifikat für alle PPE Germany FFP2-Masken

Unsere FFP2-Masken haben das CCF Label, ein Qualitätsmerkmal europäischer Maskenproduktion.

Zertifikat öffnen

 

TÜV für unsere MNS Masken

Unsere Masken sind für den medizinischen Gebrauch geprüft und vom TÜV Nord zertifiziert.

Prüfbericht öffnen

 

FFP2-Masken online kaufen

Unsere Versprechen

Professionelle Produktion Unsere Produktionsanlagen konfektionieren vollautomatisch, einstufig vom Rohstoff bis zum Endprodukt und sind auf dem neuesten technischen Stand.
Wissen, wer dahinter steckt Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit geprüften Partnerunternehmen zusammen, damit wir Qualität und faire Lieferbedingungen in der gesamten Lieferkette garantieren können. Außerdem sind wir ein auditiertes Unternehmen nach SMETA Standards.
  • Professionelle Produktion Unsere Produktionsanlagen konfektionieren vollautomatisch, einstufig vom Rohstoff bis zum Endprodukt und sind auf dem neuesten technischen Stand.
  • Wissen, wer dahinter steckt Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit geprüften Partnerunternehmen zusammen, damit wir Qualität und faire Lieferbedingungen in der gesamten Lieferkette garantieren können. Außerdem sind wir ein auditiertes Unternehmen nach SMETA Standards.
Spezialisten an Board Unser Team hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung von Non Woven Materialien und in der Produktion von Schutzausrüstung. Wir stehen in engem Austausch mit Forschungsinstituten und optimieren unsere Produkte ständig nach neuesten Erkenntnissen.
Made in Germany Wir bieten zuverlässig zertifizierte Produkte mit kurzen Lieferwegen und garantieren gleichbleibend hohe Qualität "Made in Germany".
  • Spezialisten an Board Unser Team hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Verarbeitung von Non Woven Materialien und in der Produktion von Schutzausrüstung. Wir stehen in engem Austausch mit Forschungsinstituten und optimieren unsere Produkte ständig nach neuesten Erkenntnissen.
  • Made in Germany Wir bieten zuverlässig zertifizierte Produkte mit kurzen Lieferwegen und garantieren gleichbleibend hohe Qualität "Made in Germany".

Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot

Hergestellt in Deutschland Masken & Schutzbekleidung aus Deutschland
CE-zertifiziertes Produkt Maskenproduktion gemäß EN 149:2001 + A1:2009
Schutz mit höchster Qualität Strenge Qualitätskontrollen vor Abnahme
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland Masken & Schutzbekleidung aus Deutschland
  • CE-zertifiziertes Produkt Maskenproduktion gemäß EN 149:2001 + A1:2009
  • Schutz mit höchster Qualität Strenge Qualitätskontrollen vor Abnahme

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Unsere FFP2-Masken sind CE-zertifiziert. Diese Zertifizierung steht als Hinweis für die gründliche Prüfung auf Basis der Anforderungen der EU in Bezug auf die Sicherheit sowie den Gesundheits- und Umweltschutz eines Produkts. Sie können sich also sicher sein, dass Sie mit unseren FFP2-Masken die höchste Qualität und optimalen Schutz erwarten können. 

Die CE-Zertifizierung erkennen Sie natürlich zunächst einmal an der entsprechenden CE-Kennzeichnung. Ob diese legitim ist, erkennt man in erster Linie an der vierstelligen Nummer, die unter dem jeweiligen CE-Zeichen zu finden ist. Ist diese nicht vorhanden, ist die Zertifizierung mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit nicht legitim.

In unserem Online Shop finden Sie unsere zertifizierten FFP2-Masken generell nur in größeren Mengen mit einer Mindeststückzahl von etwa 400 Masken bestellen. Obwohl Sie unsere Masken in der Regel nicht einzeln kaufen können, finden Sie in unserem Amazon-Shop auch kleinere Mengen, wie zum Beispiel FFP2-Masken im 20er-Pack.